Cusco 库斯科

库斯科 欢迎您到访!

极具魅力与令人震撼的库斯科历史文化与大自然景观,就活生生在这座城市裡,在主广场、山谷、街道中。

在这裡,欣赏到印加巨石建筑遗址,如乔昆丘拉城,萨克塞华曼-性感女人,肯柯印加神庙,塔博玛凯,奥兰泰坦博太阳神殿遗址和马丘比丘。在这裡,见证印加帝国的惊人建筑工法,与那些印加帝国的瑰宝,充满古代秘鲁人在大自然环境下生存的智慧。还有慑人的风景如圣谷,那裡山峦梯田满佈。欢迎您来在这个帝国的起源地,感受库斯科历史文化,想像这些风景从过去到现在的演化。

旅游影像

市区主要景点

在印加时期,这裡被称为“ Huacaypata”,在盖丘亚语中代表的是见面或哭泣的地方。

这裡也是重要的仪典场地,每年的印加新年- 太阳祭,都在这里举行。同时此处也是弗朗西斯科·皮萨罗(Francisco Pizarro)宣布攻下库斯科的地点。这个广场也在西班牙人统治下逐渐改变:建造了石拱门,以及至今仍围绕整个广场的建筑。

教堂的施工分两个阶段:首先,凯旋教堂(Chapel of Triumph)是在古老的圣殿神庙(Suntur Wasi)的遗址上开始建造的;之后,大教堂则在印加维拉科查(Inca Wiracocha)的宫殿遗址上建造。教堂的立面与内部以文艺复兴时期的风格为主导,其最大的特色是精緻的雪松与桤木的凋刻。教堂中唱诗班席位和神圣讲坛都非常精美细緻与知名。教堂中更收藏着库斯科过去的重要绘画作品和银饰古物。

原始的教堂设立于1571年,印加王朝Huayna Cápac的领土上。在1650年地震后,于1688年左右重建。其原始设计和立面以巴洛克风格建立。 “祭坛”立面带有塔楼,在石墙上有精巧的凋刻。教堂中最不容错过的,是由三部分组成的极高圣坛与柱子,以及西班牙与巴洛克风格的木制的讲台、祭坛。其中更有珍藏的出色艺术品“马丁·加西亚·德洛约拉与比阿特丽斯·克拉拉·科亚的婚姻 The Marriage of Martín García de Loyola to Beatriz Clara Coya”供欣赏。

也称为“T’oqokachi or hueco de sal”(盐洞)。在这裡可以看见陡峭狭窄的街道,与殖民时期风格的房屋。

同时这裡也被称为工艺社区。此地的许多家庭提供家裡的房间给旅客住宿。

于1560年的殖民时期建立,内有一巴洛克式讲坛—一件木工与木凋的杰作,是当地艺术家迭戈·基斯佩·铁托(Diego Quispe Tito)的作品。

教堂建于1657年至1680年之间,为巴洛克式风格。这裡的圣器收藏室裡,保存着珍贵的宝藏—一个高1.3米,重22公斤的金色箱子,外观以令人印象深刻的宝石镶嵌,还镶着一颗公认为世界第二大的大珍珠。

据历史学家说,科里坎查是库斯科印加建筑中最引人注目的建筑之一。最令人印象深刻的是,它整个内部墙壁都被金箔包复,与主殿裡的太阳神非常相称。 西班牙人在1534年左右在圣殿遗址上建造了教堂和修道院,后来在1650年的地震中被摧毁,并在1681年左右重建。修道院裡设有一间珍贵的油画画廊,裡面珍藏着17世纪和18世纪的油画。

建于1605年,位于古老的Acllahuasi(或称“选民之屋House of the Chosen”)的遗址上。以后文艺復兴时期的建筑风格,与罗马式的拱门相辅相成,走进内部参观,仍然可以看见原始建筑的痕迹。 这裡设有一个画廊,展出壁画与金和银作品,纺织品,凋塑和祭坛画作品。

这座教堂建于1774年,尽管经历了地震,卻几乎完好无损。它与多数安第斯教堂一样,混合了巴洛克风格、以金箔裝飾的精緻木雕祭壇,非常引人注目。 其中最大的亮点是奉献给圣弗朗西斯的祭坛。修道院一直以來都是傳說的起源,如“无头神父”的故事,据说,他是方济各会神父的幽灵,在修道院其中一間牢房中上吊自殺,晚上會在建筑中行走,並敲响教堂的钟声。教堂前广场是12月24日至25日举行“ 剪刀之舞 Danzantes de Tijeras”、與“三王崇拜 Adoration of the Three Kings”比赛的場地。

郊区主要景点

整个建筑群包含33个考古遗址,其中最着名的,就是萨克塞瓦曼要塞。该建筑过去可能是宗教用地,但因其位置和风格,西班牙人和当代作家都认为这是座军事建筑。在历史学家的研究共识下,萨格萨瓦曼(Saqsayhuaman)的建造始于14世纪末和15世纪初,是在印加王朝的领导下进行的。在当代参考文献中可以发现,它花了约60年的时间建造。 萨克塞瓦曼是在哈南科斯可(Hanan Qosqo)或上库斯科(Upper Cusco)最重要的教堂,致力于安第斯宇宙论,与Inti(太阳),Quilla(月亮),Chaska(星星),Illapa(闪电)和其他神的崇拜。由于其建造的石头的大小与重量(在90至128吨间),这裡也被认为是由希腊神话中的独眼巨人建造的。每年的6月24日,这座堡垒都是Inti Raymi印加新年或太阳祭的场地。

该建筑過去可能在宗教上扮演非常重要的角色,這裡占地约半公顷,建筑材料为多边形石灰石。

為印加步道(Qhapaq Ñan)的一部分,也是南美最著名的徒步旅行路线之一。在健行途中,徒步旅行者可以看到大量冰川融化下形成的深谷與河道軌跡。 途中會經過12个遗址,其中最知名的如:Qoriwachayrachina,Patallaqta,Runkuraqay,Sayacmarca,Phuyupatamarca,Intipunku,Intipata,Wiñayhuayna。

肯柯(或称“迷宫”)被认为是神圣的地方,这里曾是举行崇敬太阳、月亮与星星的仪式的场域。

此遗址内有多个大厅,内部广场,高架渠,瞭望塔和小径。 它过去可能是休息和住宿的地方。 据说,印加人每次造访塔博玛凯时,都会带着一大队的随从,并让它们在普卡普卡拉(Puka Pukara)的休息。此外,因为它坚固的外观,也使这裡被视为要塞。

此地的传统市场与印加遗址非常知名,来访的游客可以看到过去的灌溉系统,天文观测台,日晷或传统时计与梯田景观。

乔昆丘拉城(黄金的摇篮)可能是维卡班巴山谷中,其中一座失落的城堡(印加人自1536年起在此居住)。建筑特色为,此城由9个石制建筑群组成,内有数百个露台,房间和灌溉系统。 此座建筑分布在广场或主广场周围。

这座小镇因秘鲁最丰富多彩、最具活力的节日—圣卡门节而闻名。 这是秘鲁最大信仰的庆典活动之一,在这段期间,有舞群与游行,让整个城镇沉净在欢乐气氛中。此地也是Manu国家公园的入口。

亲眼见证世界地质奇观,以及在这些山脉中蕴藏的壮丽色彩!来自世界各地的旅者,来访库斯科的必去景点之一!您很难不对这里的奇幻色彩着迷,这座山也被当地人被视为圣地,是他们敬拜神的地点。这些山脉令人着迷的颜色是由环境与矿物间交互所形成的。彩虹山将让每位造访者都收穫满满!

奎斯瓦恰卡吊桥以传统印加工程建製,是传统技法的实证,非常值得一看。 每年,此社区的人会聚在一起,从头开始,完全重建这座桥。如果您有幸在重建时到访,您将能亲眼见证这些工匠令人难以置信的精湛工艺。如您到访,也请务必到这座桥上漫步!

旅游视频

旅游地图

库斯科旅游团

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

mersin escort mersin rus escort

Cusco

Welcome to Cusco!

Seductive, striking and natural, Cusco’s history lives in its streets, squares, valleys and towns.Stunning destinations and examples of fine engineering by Inca stonemasons can be seen in Choquequirao, Saysayhuamán, Kenko, Tambomachay, Ollantaytambo and Machu Picchu, the Inca jewel built with the wisdom of the ancient Peruvians in an ecological environment. Captivating landscapes such as the Sacred Valley, where the mountains are clothed by terraces. Pictures villages where the past forms part of the present. Cusco really is the birthplace of the world.

Sights

Main Attractions in the city

In Inca times, it was called “Huacaypata,” a Quechua word meaning a place of meeting or of weeping. It was an important ceremonial site, where the Inti Raymi or Festival of the Sun was celebrated each year. It was also the site where Francisco Pizarro proclaimed the conquest of Cusco. With the arrival of the Spanish, the plaza was transformed: they built stone arches and erected the buildings that still surround it to this day.

Construction occurred in two phases: first the Chapel of Triumph was built on what had been the ancient temple of Suntur Wasi (House of God); afterwards, the cathedral was erected on the palace of the Inca Wiracocha. The Renaissance style dominates the façade and the interior, which features particularly exquisite carvings in cedar and alder. The choir and the pulpit are both remarkable for their beauty. It houses an important collection of paintings from the Cuzco School and silver-embossed objects.

The original temple was built in 1571 on the lands of the ancient Amarucancha, palace of the Inca Huayna Cápac. It was rebuilt around 1688 after the 1650 earthquake. The original design and the façade are examples of the Andean Baroque style. The “altarpiece-type” façade is decorated with towers of medium height, and its stone walls were skilfully sculpted. Notable within the temple are the high altar made of three parts and salomonic columns, the wooden pulpit, and numerous altarpieces in the Baroque, plateresque and churrigueresque styles. Among the works of art, “The Marriage of Martín García de Loyola to Beatriz Clara Coya” stands out.

Named “T’oqokachi or hueco de sal” (salt hole), with steep, narrow streets and lovely colonial-style houses. It is known as the artisan’s neighbourhood. Many families offer accommodation in their homes.

Built in 1560 during the colonial period, it houses a Baroque pulpit that is itself a masterpiece of carpentry and wood carving and is attributed to the indigenous artist Diego Quispe Tito.

The church was built in the Baroque style between 1657 and 1680. The sacristy guards its most precious treasure, an impressive gold- and gemstone-encrusted custodia, 1.3 meters tall and weighting 22 kilos, crowned with a grand pearl in the form of a mermaid and recognised as the second-largest in the world.

The Koricancha, according to historians, was one of the most striking of the Cuzco Inca buildings. Especially impressive are entire interior walls covered in gold leaf, as befits the main temple to the Sun god. The Spanish built the church and convent on the site of the temple around 1534, which were later destroyed by an earthquake in 1650, and rebuilt around 1681. The convent features a valuable gallery of paintings that includes 17th and 18th century canvases.

Built in 1605 on the site of the ancient Acllahuasi or “House of the Chosen” (acllas were women dedicated to performing special tasks for the Inca). Its architecture corresponds to the late Renaissance, with Roman-style arches. Traces of the original building are still visible inside. It has a gallery of murals, works in gold and silver, textiles, sculptures, and altarpieces.

The church, built in 1774, is preserved almost intact despite the earthquakes it has had to endure. With a mixed style, as with most of the Andean temples, the baroque altarpieces, carved in wood and covered in gold leaf, are outstanding. A real highlight is the altar dedicated to San Francisco (St Francis). The convent has been the source of popular legends, like the story of the “headless priest,” who is supposedly the ghost of a Franciscan priest who hanged himself in one of the convent cells and walks through the building at night, ringing the church bells. The esplanade in front of the church is the setting for the “Danzantes de Tijeras” (Dance of the Scissors) contest on 24 and 25 December, as well as for the “Adoration of the Three Kings”.

Main attractions beyond the city

The complex comprises 33 archaeological sites, the best known of which is the Sacsayhuaman Fortress. The building was probably used for religious purposes but, due to its location and style, the Spanish and contemporary writers assumed it was a military structure. The consensus among historians suggests that the construction of Saqsayhuaman began at the end of the 14th century and the beginning of the 15th century, under the leadership of Inca Pachactueq. In terms of how long the construction took, contemporary references indicate it took around 60 years. Saqsayhuaman would have held the most important temple in Hanan Qosqo or Upper Cusco, dedicated to Andean cosmology, worship of the Inti (Sun), Quilla (Moon), Chaska (Stars), Illapa (Lightning) and the other divinities. The building qualifies as a cyclopean construction due to the size of its stones, some of which weigh between 90 and 128 tonnes. On 24 June each year, the fortress is the setting for the Inti Raymi or Festival of the Sun.

The building would probably have had an important religious role linked to water and the regeneration of the earth. The site stretches over approximately half a hectare, and the material used for its construction was polygon-shaped limestone.

It forms part of the network of Inca trails (Qhapaq Ñan). This is one of the most famous trekking routes in South America. On the trek, hikers can see numerous ravines and waterways flowing from glaciers. Among the 12 archaeological sites that can be visited, the following really stand out: Qoriwachayrachina, Patallaqta, Runkuraqay, Sayacmarca, Phuyupatamarca, Intipunku, Intipata and Wiñayhuayna.

Qenko or “labyrinth” is considered a sacred place in which ceremonies were performed in honour of the Sun, the Moon and the stars.

The complex holds numerous halls, inner plazas, aqueducts, watchtowers and paths. Its role would have been a “tambo” or a place of rest and lodging. According to legend, each time the Inca visited Tambomachay, he was accompanied by a large retinue that stayed in Puka Pukara. Its fortified appearance led to it being called a fortress.

The building would probably have had an important religious role linked to water and the regeneration of the earth. The site stretches over approximately half a hectare, and the material used for its construction was polygon-shaped limestone.

It forms part of the network of Inca trails (Qhapaq Ñan). This is one of the most famous trekking routes in South America. On the trek, hikers can see numerous ravines and waterways flowing from glaciers. Among the 12 archaeological sites that can be visited, the following really stand out: Qoriwachayrachina, Patallaqta, Runkuraqay, Sayacmarca, Phuyupatamarca, Intipunku, Intipata and Wiñayhuayna.

Known for its traditional market and Inca archaeological sites, among which visitors can see an irrigation system, an astronomical observatory, a sun dial or Intiwatana and terraces.

Choquequirao (chuqui k’iraw, “cradle of gold”) could be one of the lost citadels in the Vilcabamba Valley, where the Incas sheltered from 1536. The complex features nine stone architectural groups, with hundreds of terraces, rooms and irrigation systems. The buildings are distributed around an esplanade or main plaza.

The town is widely known for being the setting of one of the most colourful and energetic festivals in Peru, that of the Virgin of Carmen. A religious celebration of colonial origin, in which the excess and joy of the dances and parades give an extraordinary twist to one of the biggest demonstrations of faith in Peru. It is also the access point for the Manu National Park.

Witness a geological marvel of the world and see the magnificent range of stunning colors contained within these mountains that have captivated travelers from around the world! Considered to be a holy place and often a site worship by the locals, you will struggle not to be enchanted by magic you find here. For those fascinated by nature, the color of these mountains were formed by a fascinating interplay between environmental conditions and mineralogy. The Rainbow Mountains truly offer something for everyone.

The Queswachaka (Q’eswachaca) Bridge is a testament to tradition and Inca engineering, and is something special to behold. Every year members of the local Quechue communities come together to rebuild the bridge completely from scratch. If you are lucky enough to come when the reconstruction takes place you will be able to see the incredible craftsmanship of these people at work. No matter what, if you get the chance to visit, be sure to take a walk across this incredible bridge!

Video

Map

Tours to Cusco:

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.