Huchuy Qosqo古道、Lares小镇和马丘比丘之旅

爬上库斯科地区安第斯高山的最佳古道!

本次历时5天的旅游团将带您穿过三座美丽而风景多样的古道,带您尽享秘鲁安第斯山脉的美景。还等什么,快来参团,体验别样库斯科吧!

本次的徒步远足适合体力很好,对每日多小时远足有身心准备的游客。

最少2人即可发团

日程安排

  • 第一日:库斯科 – TINKI远足古道

    我们将在清晨4点45乘坐专车从库斯科出发。

    我们将步行远足穿过奥桑加特山公园,到达海拔4800米之处,让我们尽享奥桑加特山山脉的壮丽美景。如果运气好,我们还可以看到安第斯山脉上的野生动物,例如成群的羊驼和野生骆马。

    在本次徒步远足过程中,我们还将在美不胜收的景色停下,享用热腾腾的午餐。如果在远足后还剩充裕的时间,您还能前往位于Pacchanta小镇的温泉!

    本次之行结束后,我们将驱车4个小时返回库斯科,大约在8、9点抵达。

    徒步跋涉时间:8-9小时
    最高海拔:4800米
    在库斯科过夜留宿

  • 第二日:库斯科 - HUCHUY QOSQO远足古道

    我们将乘坐专车,在清晨5点半左右由酒店出发。在6点左右,我们将开始步行远足前往印加帝国的神圣谷,名叫Huchuy Qosqo古道。

    本条古道是当时印加帝国的人民所使用的道路,可与著名的印加古道相媲美,却是个小众路线,让您避开拥挤的游客。我们将参观路上的印加遗址,然后到达观光台,鸟瞰欣赏印加神圣谷的迷人之景。从该观光台往下走,便可以到达Lamay小镇。我们需要从小镇驱车2小时到达Lares小镇。我们将在Lares小镇过夜留宿。您还可以在小镇里的温泉洗去旅途的疲惫。

    今天的旅途对体力消耗较大,步行距离很长。我们预计将在晚上8点半到达Lares。您将在小镇的招待所过夜留宿(这个小镇没有酒店)。

    注意:今天的步行路线难度较大,尤其是路线的最后一部分:您需要沿着陡峭的山脉下坡行进大约一个小时。不过您在行进过程中只需要携带饮用水和零食即可。我们会将您的其他行李直接运送到远足目的地神圣谷。您还可以选择雇佣搬运工或者选择骑马行进。如有需要,请在预定旅游团时告知我们您的偏好。

    远足耗时:9-10小时
    最高海拔:4250米
    Lares过夜留宿

  • 第三日:Lares小镇 - Patacancha峡谷

    在第三日,我们将在步行行进路途上看到更多样的景色和当地居民。例如,我们将看到身着民族特色服装的安第斯山脉原始居民,色彩艳丽的各类布料,以及在迷人山景中穿越的羊驼群。

    我们将在下午5点半左右到达Patacancha峡谷。

    在您到达Patacancha峡谷之后,您将和当地家庭见面。您将和该家庭共度夜晚,共享文化交流的宝贵机会。安第斯山脉的原始居民热情好客。您将和他们共享晚餐和第二日的早餐。

    步行时间:8-9小时

    最高海拔:4500米

    Patacancha峡谷过夜留宿

     

  • 第四日:Patacancha峡谷 - 欧雁台

    今天步行跋涉的路程和先前相比更短,但是景色却毫不逊色。如果旅游团的各位体力充沛,想改道前行,增加步行远足的路程,我们也可以为您做出相应调整。

    我们将在上午8点左右从Patacancha峡谷出发,驱车大约45分钟后到达远足路线的起始点。

    在本次远足路途上,我们将经过前印加的遗址Pumamarca,然后到达欧雁台。欧雁台是神圣谷中的文化瑰宝;而在这里,我们为您安排了带领观光。在带领观光后,便是您的自由活动时间。您只需在晚上7点搭乘前往热水镇的火车即可。

    您将在晚上9点半左右到达热水镇。

    远足耗时:3小时+欧雁台遗址中1小时步行观光

    最高海拔:3700米
    在热水镇过夜留宿

  • 第五日:马丘比丘

    第五日,我们将尽情探索失落的天空之城——马丘比丘。这也是秘鲁最有名的旅游景点了。您可以选择远足爬上道途狭小的高山华纳比丘或者马丘比丘山。您还可以步行至太阳门(Sun Gate/Inti Punku)和印加古桥。

    在热水镇,您需要支付大巴票,搭乘早班大巴,前往马丘比丘入口。若您选择步行前往,则不需购买大巴票;步行耗时1-1.5小时。

    在遗址之内,您将享受2个小时的导游带领参观,让您了解印加帝国的历史和文化,理解马丘比丘在宗教、政治和教育方面的重要性。在导游带领后您可以自行在遗址之内深入观光到下午5点,也可以提前离开.

    在参观遗址之后,您可以自行乘坐大巴回到热水镇;同理,您需要自行支付大巴票。您也可以徒步下山,耗时1-1.5小时左右。在热水镇,您可以搭火车前往欧雁台,在晚上8点20左右到达欧雁台。我们的专车将在欧雁台等候您,驱车载您返回库斯科,大约晚上10点半左右抵达。

    最高海拔:海平面以上3400

    本次Huchuy Qosqo古道、Lares小镇和马丘比丘之旅将在库斯科的圣弗朗西斯科广场结束。如果您打算在库斯科或秘鲁境内多加停留,欢迎联系我们。我们可以将旅游团日程稍作更改,进一步满足您的旅游需求。

    条款和细则

    旅游团

    我们的旅游团为小团体量身打造,至少2人才可发团,除非旅游团的描述中另外说明。

    我们的旅游团提供以下语言的解说:英文、西语(如需中文、法语,德语,波兰语等需支付额外费用)。只需告诉我们您的需求。

    我们的旅游团适合身体和心理都健康的游客。有一些路线对体力的要求更大,详情请查看旅游团描述。在预定旅游团之前,您必须提及您以前及现在有的健康问题(包括过敏反应)。

    交通

    我们的旅游团包含在秘鲁境内的所有道路交通。标准和豪华套餐都包括专车接送(专车大小具体要看参团人数),不过在一些情况需要搭乘公车或者火车。在前往马丘比丘遗迹时,游客可以搭乘从欧雁台到热水镇的火车,还有从热水镇到马丘比丘遗址的大巴。

    国际航班不包括在旅游团中。如有明细,一些旅游团可能包括秘鲁境内航班。在预定旅游团之前,请务必仔细查看页面底端的”费用包括“和”不包括“项目。

    如果您希望搭乘公共交通前行从而降低旅游团价格,只有在私人团的情况下我们才可满足这一要求。在您预定旅游团之前,请说明。

    住宿

    标准套餐包括招待所内的双人间,除了在某些旅游团的部分行程中,我们将为您安排当地招待家庭一同住宿。

    请注意招待所并非酒店。

    豪华套餐包括3星酒店的双人间,.除了在某些旅游团的部分行程中,我们将为您安排当地招待家庭一同住宿。

    请注意秘鲁的3星酒店的条件会比欧美的3星酒店标准更基础一些。

    和当地家庭住宿的条件非常基础,通常情况下不会有独立卫生间和热水。在某些地区的招待所条件也一般,大部分不提供热水,但是有独立卫生间。

    如有需要,您可以额外加钱,将住宿升级至单人间或者更豪华的酒店。请在订购之前告知我们是否需要升级。在日程安排中若说明住宿条件为一般的招待所或者招待家庭住宿,附近一般没有更好的住宿设施。您若不想再这些地方住宿,我们可以依照您的要求修改路线,但是也就意味着去不了一些目的地。同理,我们能够将住宿全部安排在招待所和招待家庭,费用会降低,您也有机会享受更深度、更当地的旅游体验。在预定之前,请尽早告知我们您的需求。

    用餐

    早餐通常都包括在我们的住宿中。除非在日程中额外说明,午餐和晚餐不包括在旅游团费用中。

    价格

    我们的价格包括尽量多的项目,然而,为了照顾到每一位游客,某些远足和活动没法包括在价格中。

    请仔细阅读页面下方的”费用包括“和”不包括“信息,查看日程安排,进一步了解选择性或者不包括在内的远足。

    在旅游旺季(4月至11月),考虑到某些价格可能上升,旅游团的价格也可能略有浮动。

    马丘比丘

    您若作为学生访问马丘比丘,只要您在预定过程中通过电子邮件将学生证扫描件发给我们,并能将有效学生证原件带上前往马丘比丘,您可以获得20美元的折扣。然而,您若忘带有效学生证原件前往马丘比丘,您不仅会失去折扣,还无法进入景点观赏遗址。秘鲁公民在订购过程中务必提供DNI号,并且将有效DNI带入景点,才可享受20美元折扣。秘鲁学生在订购过程中还需提供学生证扫描件,并将有效学生证原件带入景点。在以上情况中,如果您不在马丘比丘入口出示有效证件,便无法被批准入内,也无法参观遗址。

    旅游通票(BOLETO TURISTICO)

    在我们所有超过两天的旅游团中,都包括了旅游通票(Boleto Turistico)。这是一种特殊的门票,持票可进入库斯科地区的各类景点,包括皮萨克(Pisac),钦切罗(Chinchero),莫瑞(Moray),欧雁台(Ollantaytambo),以及库斯科城的一些景点。旅游通票有效期为10天。

    预定和付款

    在预定之前,我们需要确认在您访问日期是否还有空位。接下来,我们需要接受预定预付金(总价的65%),预付金的金额按照旅游团价格而定。我们还需要以下个人信息:全名,护照号,国籍,出生年月日。请务必保证该信息准确无误。如果以上信息有误,由于错误信息所造成的无效门票,本公司一概不负责。为了代您订购门票,这些信息非常重要;若有任何错误,门票无效。为了预定旅游团,我们需要每一位参团者的护照扫描件。护照必须在旅行日期之后还有至少6个月的有效期。请注意,只有我们在收到所有这些要求文件后,您的预定才算有效。

    游客需要在旅游团开始前一天支付剩下的费用。

    取消条款

    从支付预定金(总价的65%)当日到旅游团开始前29天:取消金为支付费用的30%。

    从旅游团开始前28天直到旅游团开始前15天:取消金为支付费用的50%。

    从旅游团开始前14天之后或者完全不出席:取消金为支付费用的100%。

    只有在我们公司收到游客确认取消的邮件之后才会进行取消预定。取消的截止时间以及取消金可能因为人数多少、路线和日期的不同而不同。

    任何额外的费用(包括但不限于:银行转账手续费)将有游客支付,将从预定金中扣除。

    疫苗和保险

    在开始旅行之前,您应该查看所要求疫苗的相关信息,并咨询相关专长的医生。我们推荐在您出发前一周注射黄热病疫苗;若您打算前往秘鲁热带雨林,黄热病疫苗更是非常重要。

    请注意,为了参与我们公司的任何旅游团,您必须购买有效的旅游保险;若您打算参与高风险活动,还要保证所购买保险包括这些活动。购买保险时务必仔细阅读保险条款和限制,尤其是打算在高原远足和参与冒险活动的游客。旅游保险不包括在我们旅游团的价格之中。

    有限责任和不可抗力

    不可抗力是指Daspe旅行个人有限公司(DASPE TRAVEL EIRL)即使非常注意也无法预见、避免或预测的事件。这包括(但不限于)天气状况,参与者的身体状况或参与者的行为,如:饮酒、服用禁用物品,以及其他不可预测的情况,包括:丢失,被盗,受伤,事故,罢工,抗议游行,任何航班/火车/公共汽车延误或取消,任何航班/公共汽车/火车问题,政治纠纷,战争或威胁,骚乱,内乱,恐怖活动,工业纠纷,疾病,灾难或恶劣天气条件,火灾或我们无法控制的所有类似事件。在所有这些不可抗力时间中,Daspe旅行个人有限公司(DASPE TRAVEL EIRL)不承担任何责任或义务,并保留(即使是临时)更改,推迟甚至取消旅行的任何部分或整个旅游套餐的权利。在这种情况下,Daspe旅行个人有限公司(DASPE TRAVEL EIRL)对客户可能需要支付的额外费用不付责任。在所有这些情况下都没有退款。

    如果出现不可抗力事件,可能需要提前1天甚至提前2天离开,以便我们能够为游客进行其他服务。在这种情况下,我们将额外收取费用,以支付额外开支。

    风险

    您若决定订购我们任何的野外冒险路线(前往马丘比丘的印加古道路线,Salkantay路线,Ausangate徒步路线,印加丛林路线,乔昆丘拉城Choquekirao徒步路线,Lares路线,比尔卡班巴Vilcabamba路线,圣库鲁斯Santa Cruz徒步路线等),您将默认接受这些路线所带来的风险。对于这些风险以及这些风险所带来的伤害,Daspe旅行个人有限公司(DASPE TRAVEL E.I.R.L.)一概不负责。在这些情况下没有退款。

    适应高原海拔

    对于前往阿雷基帕(Arequipa)、库斯科(Cusco)或者普诺(Puno)地区的冒险旅游团(活动包括骑行、徒步跋涉、爬山或类似活动)的游客,我们强烈建议在3000米以上的高海拔地区(例如库斯科或者其他城市或地区)停留至少3-4天后再跟团出发。这样也可尽可能减少高原反应。另外,为了适应高原的海拔,您还可以保证足够的饮水,在饮料中多加一些糖,吃碳水化合物丰富的食物,避免吸烟喝酒,喝muña热茶以及古柯茶。在前往高原之前,请咨询医生,携带可能需要的所有药物。

    避免突发事故

    请至少在旅游团发团前一天到达出发地,以避免突发情况。请提前检查入境秘鲁所需的护照和签证信息。

    行李清单

    我们推荐您携带的物品如下:

    • 带帽子的轻质防水防风夹克
    • 凉鞋或人字拖
    • 宽边帽或鸭舌帽
    • 墨镜
    • 润唇膏,具有高紫外线因子的防晒霜
    • 抗菌洗手液
    • 湿纸巾
    • 卫生纸
    • 带USB端口的旅行插头适配器
    • 相机
    • 所需个人用药
    • 驱虫剂
    • 一日游的小背包
    • 保暖夹克和套头衫
    • 手套,帽子和围巾
    • 舒适的徒步长裤
    • 手电筒
    • 护照原件和复印件

    • 费用包括
    • 英语西语双语导游
    • 3晚住宿
    • 3顿早餐
    • 马丘比丘门票
    • Huchuy Qosqo古道上的印加遗迹门票
    • 欧雁台至热水镇往返火车票
    • 欧雁台至库斯科当地大巴票
    • 前往景区专车接送
    • 不包括
    • 午餐和晚餐(除非日程安排中另外说明)
    • 旅游保险(强制要求)
    • 小费
    • 热水镇到马丘比丘往返大巴票
    • 马丘比丘遗址的额外爬山门票(华纳比丘或马丘比丘山)

    在预定旅游团之前,请务必认真阅读日程安排条款和细则

    Leave a Review

    Your email address will not be published.

    Adana escort Ankara escort Bursa escort Antalya escort İzmir escort Mersin escort Samsun escort Eskişehir escort Bodrum escort Denizli escort Kayseri escort Konya escort Kuşadası escort Alanya escort İzmit escort Kocaeli escort Malatya escort Diyarbakır escort Dubai escorts sex in berlin porn seks hikayeleri sex hikayeleri porno izle link kısalt

Huchuy Qosqo, Lares and Machu Picchu Tour

Trek the top trails in the high Andes in the Cusco region!

This 5 day tour takes you through 3 beautiful and diverse trails running through Peru´s Andean region. Seize the chance to experience a different perspective of Cusco region in an exciting and active package!

This package is for serious trekkers who are in very good physical condition and are ready to hike in the mountains for many hours each day.

Minimum number of participants: 2

Tour Itinerary

  • Day 1: CUSCO – TINKI

    We leave from Cusco early in the morning at 4:45 am via private car.

    Trekking through the Ausangate Park takes us to heights of almost 15750 ft (4800 m) and gives us incredible panoramas of the Ausangate mountain. Hopefully we will be able to catch a glimpse of the gorgeous Andean wildlife, including herds of llamas and wild vicuñas.

    During the trek we will stop for lunch at one of the most beautiful points of the trek, where we will be able to enjoy incredible views while enjoying a hot lunch! If there is enough time after we finish the trek, you will be able to visit the hot springs at Pacchanta!

    We arrive back in Cusco at around 8:00-9:00 pm after a 4 hour drive in the private car.

    Trekking time: 8-9 hours
    Max altitude: 15750 ft (4800 m)
    Overnight stay in Cusco

  • Day 2: CUSCO – HUCHUY QOSQO

    We depart from Cusco at about 5:30 am by private car from the hotel and drive for approx. 30 minutes. At 6:00 am we begin our trek to the Sacred Valley of the Incas, called Huchuy Qosqo trek.

    Roughy half of the trail we follow on this day takes us along original paths used by citizens of the Inca Empire, making it a great crowd-free alternative to the mainstream Inca Trail. We will pass rarely visited Inca ruins at Huchuy Qosqo before reaching a viewpoint from which we will have a beautiful vista of the Sacred Valley of the Incas spread out below us. Walking down from this point we will reach the small village of Lamay, from where we will drive for about 2 hours to the town of Lares. Here we will spend the night. Lares is a beautiful town, home to some natural hot springs where you will have the chance to freshen up!

    This day is long and full of walking, we can expect to reach Lares at 8:30 pm. Your accommodation for this night will be in a local hostel (there are no hotels available in the town).

    NOTE: Today´s trail is difficult, especially in the last part which involves a 1 hour steep downhill hike. You will not need to carry anything except for your water and snacks in a small day pack. All other items we will bring for you to the Sacred Valley at the end of the trek. There is a possibility to hire a porter and horse for the trek, if you would prefer – please inquire at the time of booking.

    Trekking time: 9-10 hours
    Max altitude: 13940 ft (4250 m)
    Overnight stay in Lares

  • Day 3: LARES – PATACANCHA VALLEY

    On day 3, our trek takes us through very different landscapes and communities than those we will have already experienced! In the trail from Lares to Patacancha Valley we can expect to see charming Andean communities, locals dressed in traditional, bright fabrics as well as herds of llamas and beautiful scenery.

    We arrive in Patacancha Valley around 5:30 pm.

    Upon arrival in Patacancha you will meet a local family who will be hosting you for the night. Andean hospitality is unique and you will be invited to join the family for a traditional meal in the evening and for breakfast.

    Trekking time: 8 -9hours
    Max altitude: 14760 ft (4500 m)
    Overnight stay in the Patacancha Valley

  • Day 4: PATACANCHA VALLEY - OLLANTAYTAMBO

    Today´s trek is shorter, but no less spectacular. We have some options to change route and extend the walking, depending on how the group is feeling.

    We will leave the village at Patacancha Valley at about 8:00 am and travel approx. 45 minutes by car to the trailhead.

    During our trek we will pass pre-Inca ruins at Pumamarca, before reaching the beautiful town of Ollantaytambo – a real gem of the Sacred Valley – where we will spend our time exploring Inca relics with a guided tour. After our visit to the ruins at Ollantaytambo you will have some free time to explore the charming town before we take a train to Aguas Calientes at 7:00 pm.

    You will arrive to Aguas Calientes at around 9:30 pm.

    Trekking time: 3 hours + 1 hour walking in the Inca ruins of Ollantaytambo
    Max altitude: 12140 ft (3700 m)
    Overnight stay in Aguas Calientes 

  • Day 5: MACHU PICCHU

    Day 5 is dedicated to exploring the lost Inca city of Machu Picchu – Peru´s most famous site! Inside the ruins there are many options available to you. You can hike one of the two small peaks, Huayna Picchu or Machu Picchu Mountain, you can even walk to the Sun Gate (Inti Punku) and/or Inca bridge.

    You will start the tour to Machu Picchu from Aguas Calientes where you will take an early morning bus to the site´s entrance (with this option, an additional fee for the bus ticket is required) or you will walk there (around a 1-1.5 hour trek).

    In the ruins you will have a 2 hour guided tour, giving you an overview of the history and culture of the Inca Empire, as well as the spiritual, political and educational importance of Machu Picchu. After the tour you will have time to explore the site on your own until about 5:00 pm (you also have the option to leave earlier if you wish). Inside the ruins there are multiple options available to you.

    After visiting the ruins, you will make your own way back to Aguas Calientes via bus (with this option, an additional fee for the bus ticket is required) or on foot (around a 1 – 1.5 hour trek), from where you will take a train to Ollantaytambo. You will arrive in Ollantaytambo at around 8:20 pm. In Ollantaytambo, our bus will be waiting to transfer you back to Cusco, where you will arrive at around 10:30 pm.

    Max altitude: 11154 ft (3400 m) above sea level

    Your “Huchuy Qosqo, Lares and Machu Picchu” tour will end this day in Cusco at Plaza San Francisco. If you would like to stay in the Cusco region or Peru longer and explore more, feel free to contact us. We are happy to modify our tours so that they meet your tastes and expectations. 

TERMS & CONDITIONS

GROUPS

Our tours are customized for small groups starting from a minimum of 2 persons, unless it is specified otherwise in the description of the tour.   

We can provide a tour guide in these languages: English, Spanish, French, German, Polish, etc. as required.

All our tours are aimed for people in good physical and mental condition. Some tours require better physical condition than others, please check the tour details. Before booking the tour you are obligated to mention any health problems, including allergies, you have had in the past.

TRANSPORTATION

All road transportation within Peru is included in our tours. Both the “Standard” and “Premium” price of the tour includes private transfers by car (depending on the amount of participants in your group, the size of the car will differ) and in some cases by bus and/or by train. In the case of the tours to the ruins Machu Picchu there is a public, touristic train from Ollantaytambo to Aguas Calientes and from Aguas Calientes to Ollantaytambo; and a public, touristic bus from Aguas Calientes to the ruins of Machu Picchu.

International flights are not included. Depending on the tour you choose, some domestic flights may be included if specified. Always, before booking your tour please carefully check and review the chosen tour’s page with the “Included” or “Not Included” lists located near the bottom of the page.

If you would prefer to travel by public transportation and decrease the cost of your tour we are able to accommodate this in the case of private group. Please before booking,  ask for this option.

ACCOMMODATION

The price of the “Standard” tour includes accommodation of double rooms in hostels, except in some parts of certain tours where you will be provided with a homestay.

NOTEhostels are not hotels.

The price of the “Premium” tour includes accommodations of double rooms in 3* hotels, except in some parts of certain tours where you will be provided with a homestay.

NOTE3hotels in Peru are likely to be more basic than the equivalent of European or North American standards.

Homestays are very basic and usually will not provide a suite bathrooms or hot water. Hostels in some trails/parts of the tours are very basic; however, most include private bathrooms, but with no hot water.

We are able to provide single rooms and a higher standard of hotel for an extra fee – please let us know if this is your preference at the time of your booking. Where an itinerary states that you will be staying in a ´basic hostel´or ´homestay´ it is unlikely that there are other accommodation options. If you would prefer not to stay in these places then we can adjust the tour accordingly, but this will mean missing out on that particular location. Similarly, we are able to provide accommodation exclusively in hostels and homestays, which will result in a decrease of the tour fee and will provide you with deeper, local experiences. Please advise us of any desired changes as soon as possible before booking.

MEALS

Breakfasts are generally included in the accommodation. Unless otherwise specified in the tour itinerary, lunch and dinner are not included in the tour price.

PRICES

Our prices are “all inclusive” as much as possible. Nevertheless, some excursions, visits or activities cannot be included in order to adapt and accommodate appropriately to each traveler.

Please read carefully the “Included” and “Not Included” information located near the bottom of each tour page, and consult the ´Itinerary´ tab for information about optional/non-included excursions.

The prices of our tours may vary during the high tourist season (April to November) when some rates can increase.

MACHU PICCHU

For Machu Picchu, there is a discount of USD $20 for students who send us a scanned copy of their Student University card via email during the booking process and who then bring their original, valid Student University card with them for the trip (without a valid Student University card, you would not only lose the discount, but also the possibility to explore the ruins since you would not get permission for entrance). Peruvian citizens have to indicate DNI number during booking process and bring valid DNI for the tour to receive the discount of USD $20. Peruvian students have to send a scan of their student card during the booking process and bring a valid document with them for the tour. In both of the above-mentioned situations, if you do not show the valid document(s) at the entrance to Machu Picchu, you will not be granted entrance and will not have the chance to explore the ruins .

BOLETO TURISTICO

In all of our tours that take more than 2 days, a Boleto Turistico is included. It is a special kind of the ticket that provides access to a number of attractions in the Cusco Region including the ruins at Pisac, Chinchero, Moray and Ollantaytambo as well as certain sites within Cusco city. The Boleto Turistico is valid for 10 days.

RESERVATIONS & PAYMENT

To book any tour, first we need to confirm its availability for your specific date. Then we need to receive an advance reservation payment (65% of the total price) according to the current price of the tour. We will also need to have your full details including your full name (including surname), passport number, nationality and date of birth (no errors). If there are any errors in the above mentioned details the company is not responsible for any invalid tickets due to misinformation from the participant. This information is necessary to book the appropriate entrance tickets on your behalf and if there are any errors with the information you provide, the tickets are invalid. In order to reserve tours we need a copy of each participant’s passport valid for at least 6 months after the planned travel date. Please note that your reservation is not confirmed until we receive these elements.

We require clients to pay the remainder of the fee one day before the start of the tour.

CANCELLATION POLICY

From the date of reservation payment (65% of the total price) until 29 days before the tour begins: Cancellation fee of 30% of the paid amount.

From 28 days before the tour begins until 15 days before the tour begins: Cancellation fee of 50 % of the paid amount.

From 14 days before the tour begins or in the case of a no-show: Cancellation fee of 100% of the paid amount.

Cancellations are deemed to be executed when a written email cancellation confirmation from the client to the agency is received. Cancellation deadlines and fees may vary depending on group size, route and dates.

Any additional charges incurred (including, among others, bank transfers of payment) will be covered by the client and will be discounted from the reservation payment.

VACCINATIONS & INSURANCE

Before traveling, you should always check current information about required vaccines and contact your doctor that is specialized in this field. We recommend you to take the vaccine against yellow fever at least one week before your travel, especially if you are planning to visit the Peruvian jungle.

Please note that to participate in any of our tours you have to have valid travel insurance, which can sometimes require insurance from high risk and adventure activities if you are going to do them. Please check the regulations and exclusions of your insurance company, especially if you are planning on trekking in the high mountains or doing adventure sports. Travel insurance is not included in the price of our tours.

LIMITED RESPOSIBILITY & FORCE MAJEURE

FORCE MAJEURE is any event that DASPE TRAVEL E.I.R.L. could not, even with all due care, foresee or avoid or predict. This includes among others events such as weather conditions, physical condition of the participants or their behaviors like: drinking alcohol, taking forbidden substances, and other unpredictable situations, including: loss, theft, injury, accidents, strikes, protests, any flight/train/buses delays or cancellations, any flight/buses/train problems, political disputes, war or threat, riot, civil strife, terrorist activity, industrial dispute, disease, disaster or adverse weather conditions, fire or all similar events beyond our control. In all of these cases of FORCE MAJEURE, DASPE TRAVEL E.I.R.L. will not accept any liability or responsibility and reserves the right to change, postpone or even cancel, even in the last moment, any part of the tour or the whole tour package. In these kind of situations, DASPE TRAVEL E.I.R.L. is not liable or responsible for additional expenses that the client may incur. In all these cases there are no refunds.

In the case of any FORCE MAJEURE, it may be necessary to leave a day or even 2 days earlier than scheduled so that we are able to comply with other services. In this case, an increment will be charged to cover costs incurred.

RISKS

By booking any of our adventure trips (Inka Trail to Machu Picchu, Salkantay, Ausangate, Inka Jungle, Choquekirao, Lares, Vilcabamba trek, Santa Cruz trek, etc.) you assume and accept the risks associated with them. For these risks and any of their associated damages incurred by the client DASPE TRAVEL E.I.R.L. will not accept any liability or responsibility. In all these cases there are no refunds.

ACCLIMATIZATION TO HIGH ALTITUDE

For all of our adventure tours in Arequipa, Cusco or Puno region (biking, trekking, climbing or similar) we strongly suggest staying at high altitude (above 9840 feet / 3000 meters – in Cusco or another high altitude city/place) for at least 3 to 4 days before undertaking the trip. This is in order to minimize the effects of possible altitude sickness. Also, you can help your body acclimatize by drinking plenty of liquids, adding a bit more sugar to your drinks, eating food rich in carbohydrates, avoiding cigarettes / alcohol and drinking muña and coca (ancient traditional leaf) tea. Please before coming to the places with high altitude, ask your doctor about this topic and all possible medicine/medication you can take in the case of any problems caused by high altitude.

CHECK SOME IMPORTANT POINTS

Avoid unforeseen complications by arriving at the tour departure location at least one day before the beginning of the tour. Check requirements about passports and visas for entering Peru in advance.

WHAT TO BRING

Here you will find some recommendations for what kinds of items you may need on the tour:

  • A lightweight water & windproof jacket with hood
  • Sandals or thongs/ flip flops
  • Wide-brimmed hat or cap
  • Sunglasses
  • Lip balm, sun block with high UV factor
  • Antibacterial hand cleansing gel
  • Wet wipes
  • Toilet paper
  • Travel plug adaptor with a USB port
  • Camera
  • Personal medication, if required
  • Insect repellent
  • Small backpack for day trips
  • Warm jacket and pullover
  • Gloves, hat and scarf
  • Comfortable trekking trousers
  • Flash light
  • Original and copy of your passport

Pricing Packs

Standard

Double bed, Breakfast
$ 1020
  • Hostels
  • 24/7 Customer Support
BOOK NOW!

  • INCLUDED
  • English/Spanish speaking tour guide
  • Accommodation: 3 nights
  • 3 x Breakfast
  • Entrance ticket to Machu Picchu
  • Entrance ticket to the Inca ruins in Huchuy Qosqo
  • Train ticket Ollantaytambo-Aguas Calientes (both ways)
  • Local bus ticket from Ollantaytabo to Cusco
  • Private transport by car to the attractions
  • NOT INCLUDED
  • Lunch & Dinner (unless specified in itinerary)
  • Travel insurance (Obligatory)
  • Tips
  • Bus from Aguas Calientes to the ruins Machu Picchu (both ways)
  • Entrance ticket to additional mountain in the ruins of Machu Picchu: Huayna Picchu or Machu Picchu Mountain

Before booking any tour we require all clients to carefully consult both the Itinerary and Terms tabs above.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.