Iquitos 伊基托斯

欢迎探索伊基托斯!

伊基托斯位于祕鲁Loreto洛雷托地区,大名鼎鼎的亚马逊河就在此地!这条全世界最长的河流横穿伊基托斯,使热带雨林中的人们得以生存并团结在一起。此地的森林在白色的沙滩上生长,成为各种动植物的家园。在洛雷托-伊基托斯,有各种异国风情的地方值得您探索,如在帕卡亚萨米里亚国家保护区,可以欣赏到知名的粉红色海豚,以及在阿尔帕瓦约米沙纳国家保护区内,可以看见不同的土壤植披,以及各种当地的鸟类。

旅游影像

市区主要景点

一座新哥特式风格的教堂,建于1911年至1924年之间。教堂仅有一个中殿、以及凋花木讲坛在其右侧。另外有一引人注目细节—教堂中有个历史悠久、非常吸引人的瑞士钟,自于1925年装设至今。

此地的起源可以追溯到20世纪初,这裡的房屋皆由轻木筏搭建而成,使期能在洪水季节期间漂浮在水面上。随着人口增加,建筑模式演变成了以木材建造的固定房屋(塔拉菲塔斯talafitas),并将房屋加至两层楼高。旱季时,两层楼都能使用,但洪水季节期间,一楼将被洪水淹没,所以仅能生活在二楼。当地居民以船或独木舟为交通工具,因此这裡也被称为“洛雷托区的威尼斯”。在这裡,游客可以乘船游览伊塔亚河和亚马逊河。贝伦(Belén)由两个区域组成:高区域主要为市场和主要产品供应地,低区则是非正式港口和繁忙的丛林商品交易中心。

位于基斯托科查泻湖区。 这裡涵括了369公顷的天然森林和人造海滩,游客除了能在白色沙滩与壮丽美景下享受游泳、日光浴体验,更能乘船游湖或郊区漫步,轻鬆悠游此区。

以亚马逊橡胶工业热潮为设计主题,藉此纪念太平洋战争中的丧生英雄。此大道距市中心的武器广场(Plaza de Armas)仅一个街区,位于伊塔亚河(Itaya)河岸,因此在此地也能欣赏到和贝伦(Belén)的漂浮社区壮丽全景。在大道上漫步,除了可以游历重要历史古迹,更有各式各样的餐厅和咖啡馆任君挑选。此滨海大道在重新设计后,铺设了宽阔的人行道,与花园广场和独具特色的舞台,藉此表现出亚马逊地区的生物多样性及神话与传说的文化。

郊区主要景点

在纳那尼右岸有着美丽风景,非常适合游泳或独木舟活动。附近的科利提罗Corrientillo泻湖,有传统炖菜可以品尝。

这裡是伊基托斯地区内最迷人的景点之一。在祕鲁的旱季期间(7至11月),纳那尼水位下降后,就能看见美丽的白色沙滩,也是游泳和露营的绝佳地点。

这裡是美丽的热带花卉与20多种异国蝴蝶的家园。在这裡,您能欣赏到有趣的蝴蝶繁殖过程,亦有许多药草类和景观植物。此外,这裡也是野生动物(如猴子、树懒、猩猩、美洲虎、陆龟与海龟、凯门鳄、海牛与鹦鹉等)的救援与医疗康复中心。

这是一个世界自然奇观。由500多条平均深度50米,宽度4-6公里间的支流组成。因此流域由大量支流形成,并贯穿地区内许多岛屿,成为亚马逊河,因此大部分没有固定的河道。它是世界上最大的河流,有着庞大与独特的河道网路,及其巨大的规模、和源源不绝的河水。它在1542年被西班牙人-弗朗西斯科·德·奥雷利亚纳(Francisco de Orellana)发现,从伊基托斯(Iquitos)到达这裡最轻鬆与简单。这裡除了有亚马逊生态旅游走廊—内有各式各样的动植物。还有各种游船之旅,如参观亚马逊河源头,帕卡亚·萨米里亚国家保护区(Pacaya Samiria National Reserve),有些邮船甚至远从与哥伦比亚和巴西边界前来。此外,也能参访Pucaurquillo的当地社区与农村,如Bora、Yahua与Witoto。在邻近地区内有许多生态旅游住宿选择,从舒适旅馆(有空调的房间)到体验极至冒险的住宿方案,各种口味任君挑选。于丛林中部的绿洲开始漫步,即可观赏药草类植物、探访当地社区或参与赏鸟探险活动。若沿着雨林中的树荫散步,或穿越悬挂在树林间的吊桥,更有机会能拜访亚马逊各式各样的美丽动物,千万别错过!

该保护区涵盖洛雷托(Loreto)、雷克纳(Requena)、乌卡亚利(Ucayali)与上亚马托马斯州(Alto Amazonas)大部分区域,也是整个南美州与秘鲁最大的保护区之一。同时,它也是亚马逊河内,面积最大的防洪森林区,其四周被两大河流环绕:北部的Marañón河,与南部的Ucayali-Puinahua运河。在这个保护区内,共有三个流域:帕卡亚,萨米里亚和亚纳亚库普奇特河,它们流经大量泻湖、山谷、小河与溪流。这裡的平均温度在20°C(68°F)至33°C(91°F)间,年降雨量在2,000至3,000 毫米间,因此造就了此地的生物多样性,有各式各样的生物如:449种鸟类,102种哺乳动物(包括粉红色的海豚),69种爬行动物,58种两栖动物,256种鱼类和1,024种野生与耕作型植物。这裡也是受威胁或濒危物种的庇护所,如南美巨龟(Podocnemis expansa)、秘鲁蜘蛛猴(Ateles sp.)、巨型水獭(Pteronura brasiliensis)、猩红金刚鹦鹉(Ara macao)与雪松树( Cederla odorata)等。在这裡,也进行着各种自然资源保育的计画与项目,包含在保护区内的人工海滩,重新復育南美巨龟和塔里卡亚龟。当您见证最后一刻:动物被放回河流,山谷和泻湖中时,保证让您屏息与赞叹。超过94个城镇、约42,000人居住在帕卡亚萨米里亚 国家保护区边界,环绕在Marañón河流域与Ucayali-Puinahua运河间。更有109个城镇、约50,000人栖息于缓冲区内。其主要活动为捕鱼、农业、收割和狩猎。

旅游视频

旅游地图

伊基托斯旅游团

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.

Loreto (Iquitos)

Welcome to Loreto!

The mighty Amazon, the longest river in the world that unites the people that live in the heart of the rainforest, crosses this region. Its forests grow on white sands and are home to an extremely diverse array of flora and fauna. In Loreto you will find exotic places to visit such as the Pacaya Samiria National Reserve with its pink dolphins and the Allpahuayo Mishana National Reserve, which has different types of soils and native birds.

Sights

Main attractions in the city

A church in the neo-Gothic style, built between 1911 and 1924. It has just one nave with a carved wooden pulpit on the right-hand side. A fascinating detail is the Swiss clock, installed in 1925.

Its origins date back to the beginning of the 20th century, and it comprises homes built on top of balsa wood rafts that float on the waters during the flood season. Over time, and as the population increased, the building pattern changed to fixed houses built on wooden slats (talafitas) and stilts up to two floors high: during the dry season, both floors are used, while during flood seasons only the second, higher floor can be used, as the entire lower area is flooded, and local inhabitants travel in boats and canoes, which is why the area is often referred to as the “Venice of Loreto”. Tourists can take riverboat trips along the Itaya and Amazon rivers. Belén is made up of two areas: the high zone, where the market and main product supplier are located, and the low zone, an informal port and busy centre of trade movement for products from the jungle.

Located near the Quistococha lagoon. The complex comprises 369 hectares of natural forest, with an artificial beach where visitors can swim, sunbathe and enjoy its white sands and beautiful scenery. Tourists can enjoy trips across the lake in rowing boats and walks around its outskirts.

Designed at the peak of the rubber industry boom in memory of the fallen heroes from the War of the Pacific. One block from the Plaza de Armas, on the banks of the Itaya river, it offers breathtaking panoramic views of both the area and the floating neighbourhood of Belén. Walking around the area, visitors can see important historical monuments, restaurants and cafés. The esplanade has been redesigned with broad pavements, small plazas with gardens and a unique type of bandstand, which is a monument to biodiversity and the myths and legends of the Amazon region.

The right bank of the Nanay is ideal for swimming or canoeing amidst beautiful scenery.The small Corrientillo lagoon is nearby, where traditional stews can be sampled.

Main attractions outside the city

The right bank of the Nanay is ideal for swimming or canoeing amidst beautiful scenery.The small Corrientillo lagoon is nearby, where traditional stews can be sampled.

During the dry season (July – November), when the level of the Nanay river drops, beautiful white sand beaches appear, providing the perfect place for swimming and camping. One of the most stunning spots in the area around Iquitos.

Home to more than 20 varieties of exotic butterfly in an beautiful habitat of tropical flowers. It is possible to visit and watch the interesting butterfly reproduction process, as well as see many medicinal and ornamental plants. In addition, it is a rescue and rehabilitation center for wild animals such as monkeys, sloths, orangutan or jaguar, land and marine tortoises, spectacled caiman, manatee, parrots, etc.

A Natural Wonder of the World. With over 500 navigable tributaries, with an average depth of 50 metres and a width of between 4 – 6 km. A large part of the river is defined by its lack of a definite course, due to it being formed by a collection of small channels that constitute a network of canals featuring many islands. It is the largest flowing river in the world, with an enormous and unique river network due to its size and flow. It was discovered in 1542 by the Spaniard Francisco de Orellana, and is most easily accessible from Iquitos. The area includes the Amazon river Tourism Corridor, which offers a wide variety of both flora and fauna. Numerous boat trips are also offered, including visits to the source of the Amazon river, the Pacaya Samiria National Reserve and some arrive here from as far away as the borders with Colombia and Brazil. It is also possible to visit the Bora, Yahua and Witoto ethnic communities in Pucaurquillo, as well as some rural communities. In the surrounding areas, there are Ecotourism hostels to suit all tastes, from those looking for a comfortable stay (rooms with air conditioning) to those seeking to enjoy an extreme adventure. These oases in the middle of the jungle are departure point for walks to see medicinal plants, visit native communities and go on bird-watching expeditions. Tourists also have the opportunity to walk along the canopy walkway or hanging bridge along the tree canopy, from where one can truly appreciate the beauty of the Amazonian fauna.

The reserve covers large parts of the Loreto, Requena, Ucayali and Alto Amazonas provinces, making it one of the largest in the country and the whole of South America. It is also the largest area of protected floodable forest in the Amazon, and bordered by two large rivers: the Marañón to the north and the Ucayali-Puinahua Canal to the south. There are three river basins within the reserve: the Pacaya, Samiria and Yanayacu-Pucate basins, as well as numerous lagoons, ravines, creeks and streams. The area has an average temperature of between 20°C (68°F) and 33°C (91°F) and annual rainfall of between 2,000 and 3,000 mm, which accounts for its great biological diversity: 449 species of bird, 102 mammals (including the pink dolphin), 69 reptiles, 58 amphibians, 256 types of fish and1,024 wild and cultivated plants. The reserve is a shelter for threatened or endangered species including the Giant South American turtle (Podocnemis expansa), the Peruvian spider monkey (Ateles sp.), the giant otter (Pteronura brasiliensis), the scarlet macaw (Ara macao) and cedar trees (Cederla odorata), among others. There are also various projects focused on the protection and management of natural resources, including the repopulation of the Giant South American turtle and Taricaya turtle on artificial beaches in the reserve. Witnessing the final stage of the process, when the animals are released back into the rivers, ravines and lagoons, is a breathtaking moment. Over 42,000 people live in 94 towns on the edges of the Pacaya Samiria reserve, on the banks of the Marañón and Ucayali rivers, and a further 50,000 live in 109 towns in the buffer zones. The main activities are fishing, agriculture, harvesting and hunting.

Video

Map

Tours to Iquitos:

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published.